Day #59 Facebook Live Challenge

Sue McVeigh VA
2 min readOct 10, 2020

Hi, it’s Sue McVeigh VA, and today is day 59 of my Facebook Live Challenge. It’s Saturday night, so it’s nearly time just to sit back and watch a show with the family and just take it easy. I’ve been working, working, working, which is a choice that I make, to work, but this week I have been waking up at 5:00am and working. And I’ve only had I think two days where I’ve had a nap in the afternoon, but otherwise I’m working from 5:00 in the morning until probably 5:00 or 6:00. It’s given me more energy, which is really strange, but it’s good, it’s motivating me and I just keep wanting to get up and to get working. So I think I had such a big to-do list and all the tasks I had to do, so I just really had to prioritise, work out the order of when clients need their tasks done, and two clients need newsletters out by Monday. So one’s already been sent off, the other one’s nearly done, so that’s good. And still social media posts and a few other things, and I had a new client this week, so that was an eBook creation. So I handed that over today and it was lovely feedback from her and it was really good to work with a new client and to work in a collaborative, creative way to create something really good. So yes, so that is me for tonight, and I will go and maybe be up at 5:00 tomorrow, we’ll see how we go. Thank you, good night. Bye.

--

--

Sue McVeigh VA

Family. Words. Design. People. Kindness. Love. Art. Admin. Business. Connection. Work Around. Outside The Box. Positivity. Mental Health. Real. Raw. Passionate.